My Twitter, come and browse, ISAIAH 19, ISAIAH 54, ZEPHANIAH 1, JEREMIAH 25:15~34,

Lucifer 2013

@Lucifer_Buckley

The Calm, the Quiet Interlude, (in 6 months) 18 March – 18 April – 18 May – 18 June – 18 July – 18 August – 18 Septemberhttps://lucifer666ina.wordpress.com 

luciferpeter.blogspot.tw

 
 

Tweets

  1. am i causing anyone here panic? hope not. i’m just trying to make people here stay vigilant as i do. DOOMSDAY IMMINENT. ISAIAH 19.

     

    Expand

  2. when the coronal hole suddenly implodes and explodes, Doomsday on earth, the moment the outbreak of all-out civil war in Egypt.

     

    Expand

  3. When something is overloaded, overcharged, it go big bang. Our planet earth is gotta go explode. Supervolcanoes, earthquakes, tsunamis.

     

    Expand

  4. Solar charged particles have been disrupting earth’s core and crust, suddenly opening up giant sinkholes around the world. An ominous sign.

     

    Expand

  5. Since a giant breach of earth’s magnetic field, solar charged particles have been loading into our planet earth. We’re overloaded now.

     

    Expand

  6. Mass animal deaths, bee colony collapse, are all caused by solar charged particles, causing brain death by ravaging electroreception.

     

    Expand

  7. solar charged particles has been ravaging electroreception, causing brain death on almost all living creatures in the biosphere for years.

     

    Expand

  8. solar charged particles can kill almost all species of living creatures, except for the human race, causing brain death worldwide. oh my.

     

    Expand

  9. Ultra-Hot Plasma Coils on Sun’s Surface By Tom Yulsman | July 19, 2013 http://wp.me/p3KuW5-9Z 

  10. Egypt joining the war on Islam. Resist? You will be declared a terrorist and murdered, tortured, imprisoned. #Egypt

     Retweeted by Lucifer 2013

    Expand

  11. The coronal hole serves as the backdrop for Doomsday. The moment the outbreak of all-out civil war in Egypt. ISAIAH 19, ZEPHANIAH 1.

     

    Expand

  12. Friday Eye Candy: Ultra-Hot Plasma Coils on Sun’s Surface – ImaGeo | http://DiscoverMagazine.com  http://bit.ly/11wQMNe 

     

    Expand

  13. o.k. fine. I’m a reporter for Doomsday. Code name Lucifer the Sexy. I must humble myself when choosing articles.

     

    Expand

  14. O.k. I’ve told all of you almost all the incentives I’ve got in my mind. Relax now. I’m the reporter for Doomsday,code name Lucifer the Sexy

     

    Expand

  15. And, don’t call me hideous, for when I was young, I was so hot. And, I’m gotta be turned hot, too, very soon, when that hole spews out.

     

    Expand

  16. War on #terror or war on #Islam! It’s too obvious. Open your eyes #egypt

     Retweeted by Lucifer 2013

    Expand

  17. coup fools in Egypt don’t think long term&think they could solve all their problems using indiscriminate force&volience,will cause civil…

     

    Expand

  18. Will Egypt need to build its own Guantanamo Bay now that it’s engaged in its own War on Terror?

     Retweeted by Lucifer 2013

    Expand

  19. coup fools in Egypt don’t think long term&think they could solve all their problems using indiscriminate force&volience,will cause civil war

     Retweeted by Lucifer 2013

    Expand

  20. To me, every single drop of my semen ejaculated from my hard-on cock must be all blessed by Jesus, for I’m a member of His boy scouts.

     

    Expand

  21. i’m serious and sincere. I already told all of you everything. o.k. all the incentives that I’ve got. I sort them out through the Bible.

     

    Expand

  22. Any of you wanna indulge yourself in a very luxurious way of life, let’s treat Jesus as Emperor, for He’s coming to massacre the human race.

     

    Expand

  23. ISAIAH 54, ISAIAH 19, JEREMIAH 25:15~34, ZEPHANIAH 1, Those are must read now. Go read them. The world is on the brink of Doomsday. REALLY.

     

    Expand

  24. O.k. I already told you every incentive that I’ve got. I’m sincere.

     

    Expand

  25. Wanna stay forever 18-year-old Peter Pan and have sex for eternity living with Jesus? Read ISAIAH 54. I’m sincere. Jesus is Emperor.

     

    Expand

  26. Let me tell all of you a big secret. ISAIAH 54. A winner immortal Christian can have sex for eternity, producing many kids.

     

    Expand

  27. Please be realistic and pragmatic when dealing with Doomsday. That coronal hole is gotta suddenly implode and explode, killer solar storms.

     

    Expand

  28. Let’s treat Jesus as Emperor, and then be counted worthy, so that we all can escape from God’s Wrath. This is a must and priority. Get it.

     

    Expand

  29. I’m gotta be a very sexy Nero Immortal. you know. You wanna indulge in a very luxurious eternal life? Treat Jesus as Emperor.

     

    Expand

  30. Tell you a secret. I’m gotta be Nero Immortal.

     

    Expand

  31. My goal and plan, I wanna be 18-year-old Peter Pan living in a very luxurious eternal life, stay young always. Let’s live with Jesus.

     

    Expand

  32. wanna be live forever, stay young, possess lots of treasure, all immortally, well, seek Jesus now, treat Him as Emperor. He’s coming.

     

    Expand

  33. Just look at that coronal hole. Well. That’s nightmare. o.k. ISAIAH 19, ZEPHANIAH 1, JEREMIAH 25:15~34.

     

    Expand

  34. How to be a Pentecostal? Treat Jesus as Emperor. Listen to Him, for He is Creator. I’m sincere and serious. o.k. Doomsday imminent.

     

    Expand

  35. you really don’t wanna be burned up alive when that coronal hole spews out 1 billion solar hydrogen bombs and hit the earth, DOOMSDAY.

     

    Expand

  36. wanna be stay forever young and rich? And still can enjoy what humans can do. Immortal body has unlimited energy. You can do everything.

     

    Expand

  37. I’m serious and I’m sincere. Time is very extremely short. Just watch breaking news on Egypt. The moment the outbreak of civil war there.

     

    Expand

  38. We must fly out of the earth just like the way Peter Pan flies to Treasure Island. Or, get burned by 1 billion solar hydrogen bombs. REALLY.

     

    Expand

  39. That coronal hole is aiming at all of us. Just simply tell all your loved ones that Doomsday imminent. ISAIAH 19, ZEPHANIAH 1, JEREMIAH 25.

     

    Expand

  40. I wanna have my own Treasure Island, living as Peter Pan. That’s my plan. wanna come? Hurry up. Doomsday is imminent.

     

    Expand

  41. i just wanna be rich for eternity. you know. A very luxury eternal life with Jesus and my kids. I wanna have many kids after Doomsday.

     

    Expand

  42. Just watch breaking news on Egypt. The moment the outbreak of all-out civil war there, since they’re already at war, just not yet all-out.

     

    Expand

  43. The coronal hole is aiming at all of us, serving as the backdrop for Doomsday. We need to get right with Jesus now. I’m sincere. He’s coming

     

    Expand

  44. I just wanna be a 18-year-old Peter Pan living in a very luxury eternal life with Jesus. Come with me if you wanna flee out of the earth.

     

    Expand

  45. i’m part of the American Sphere, from all kinds of perspectives, mainly education,. Everything I’ve got in mind is made in USA. I’m Jewish.

     

    Expand

  46. wanna live in a luxury eternal life. Come with me. Seek Jesus now. Doomsday is imminent. That hole is aiming at all of us. I’m sincere.

     

    Expand

  47. I’m truly Jewish. believe me. I’m Jewish and I’m Pentecostal. I’m sincere.

     

    Expand

  48. i’m Jewish, mentally. o.k. i’m serious. i’m Jewish, mentally. Indeed.

     

    Expand

  49. i’m sincere, very sincere when twitting, from very bottom of my heart. I just wanna live in a very luxury eternal life. That’s my plan.

     

    Expand

  50. Just put trust in Jesus. o.k. Since the coronal hole is already putting all of us at the cross hairs now, the backdrop for Doomsday.

     

    Expand

  51. I just wanna be Peter Pan for eternity. o.k. i mean 18-year-old Peter Pan for eternity, possessing lots of treasure.

     

    Expand

  52. And, all the Americans here, let’s get ready, it’s coming, we’re all in danger. Let’s get right with Jesus and ready to fly out of the earth

     

    Expand

  53. Communist China Party must go tell Chinese Christians to get right with Jesus and be ready to fly out of the earth. I’m sincere.

     

    Expand

  54. I’m gotta come to an aid when all of you are in need.

     

    Expand

  55. hey, USA, I’m back. o.k.

     

    Expand

  56. And, I probably have lovers in NYC, all my life there. I’m sincere. I love USA. This is why I study English so hard for so many years.

     

    Expand

  57. I do wish I were half-Jewish and half-Anglo-American, a Jewish banker dad working in Goldman Sachs, an Anglo-American mom. & Live in NYC.

     

    Expand

  58. it’s writer’s block, not chunk. The more I use Google, the more I fall in love with Google, the best idiom reminder.

     

    Expand

  59. If I could have been born in San Francisco’s Chinatown, grown up there, I would have … writer’s chunk, just let me ponder for a while.

     

    Expand

  60. San Francisco – Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia http://bit.ly/17l3BsX 

     

    Expand

  61. When I was teenage, I went to San Francisco for sightseeing. It’s a very beautiful city, indeed. I’m sincere.

     

    Expand

  62. My time line, Egypt disaster, Egypt civil war, Egypt divided. Outside my window people walking down street happy saluting soldiers

     Retweeted by Lucifer 2013

    Expand

  63. Some flights cancelled to Egypt, others half-empty TODAY IN THE SKY Aya Batrawy, The Associated Press10:57 p.m. EDT July 29, 2013…

     

    Expand

  64. Wednesday’s statement by the Cabinet raised the spectre of yet more bloodshed.

     

    Expand

  65. With the end of the proxy war in Egypt, the U.S. is faced with a choice. Either the Brotherhood or the Old Guards, Leaders and GCC Monarchs?

     Retweeted by Lucifer 2013

    Expand

  66. pivotal moment and put an end and the coronal hole, i can smell Doomsday and all-out civil war, on the brink, the verge of, imminent. oh my.

     

    Expand

  67. Muslim Brotherhood militants in Egypt appear to have obtained American weapons (Video) http://wp.me/p3KuW5-9W 

     

    Expand

  68. Kerry Says Egypt At ‘Pivotal Moment’ After Deadly Violence, General Sisi pushing Egypt into civil war: Analyst http://wp.me/p3KuW5-9S 

     

    Expand

  69. NASA’s IRIS telescope may help predict harmful solar storms Scientists worry an extreme solar storm could cause blackouts of as long as two…

     

    Expand

  70. Earth acts as a giant particle accelerator, creating the dangerous Van Allen radiation belts By Graham Templeton on July 29…

     

    Expand

  71. This is it. Putin and Kerry both say so, Egypt is gotta go civil war, the situation is rapidly deteriorating.

     

    Expand

  72. 正 在 約 旦 訪 問 的 克 里 在 記 者 會 表 示 , 埃 及 情 勢 特 殊 , 有 可 能 觸 發 內 戰 和 大 規 模 暴 力 衝 突 , 加 上 事 態 發 展 迅 速 , 美 國 當 局 需 要 時 間 評 估 , 才 能 做 出 判 斷 。…

     

    Expand

  73. Egypt orders to ‘put an end’ to Muslim Brotherhood vigils Last Updated: Wednesday, July 31, 2013 http://wp.me/p3KuW5-9u 

     

    Expand

  74. In Egypt, war of images mirrors a broader conflict between military and Islamists. http://ow.ly/nwcX1 

     Retweeted by Lucifer 2013

    Expand

  75. ISAIAH 19, JEREMIAH 25:15~34, ZEPHANIAH 1, we’re all in those 3 chapters. The coronal hole serves as the backdrop for Doomsday. Watch out.

     

    Expand

  76. The situation now is very dangerous. Just look at that hole on the sun. It’s a monstrous bomb, gotta suddenly implode and explode. ISAIAH 19

     

    Expand

  77. Good morning everyone. Here’s the reporter for Doomsday. My code name is Lucifer the Sexy.

     

    Expand

  78. The Fox News host and guest would not say “Here comes Doomsday". Because it would cause panic and unease. Stock market will crush.

     

    Expand

  79. And, what’s even worse, it’s coming our way, which means we human race are at the cross hairs.

     

    Expand

  80. “you don’t very often see something that BIG." sounds very extremely dangerous, isn’t it?

     

    Expand

  81. you know what? the only word that was kept in the host and guest’s mouth WAS DOOMSDAY. They didn’t spell it out. “Here comes Doomsday."

     

    Expand

  82. #Egypt We always said that Pro-#Morsi protesters are part from the coming political change. However, #Ekhwan are trying to change it to war

     Retweeted by Lucifer 2013

    Expand

  83.  7 minutes ago Gen.EL Sisi is preparing tonight for blood bath to his opponent, pray for Egypt and stop this Killer (w

     

    Expand

  84. US drones strike again in Yemen, kill 3 AQAP operatives – The Long War Journal http://shar.es/kPv6y  via @sharethis #Tunisia #Egypt #Yemen

     Retweeted by Lucifer 2013

    Expand

  85. #Rabaa stage: Safwat Hegazy: “This is a war on the Islam, but we will prevail" Crowd: “Islamiya, Islamiya (State), Egypt, Egypt"

     Retweeted by Lucifer 2013

    Expand

  86. The Single Supervisory Mechanism – The end of 2013 ~ mid-2014 | lucifer666ina http://bit.ly/18MYDIB 

     

    Expand

  87. Gen.EL Sisi is preparing tonight for blood bath to his opponent, pray for Egypt and stop this Killer (war criminal)…http://bit.ly/18MYzZC 

     

    Expand

  88. Qaradawi’s comments seek to stir the flames of civil war in #Egypt http://goo.gl/eBd1is  #MB #Al-Sisi #Morsi #Islamist

     Retweeted by Lucifer 2013

    Expand

  89. I’m living in a reality “fairy-tale" world. On the brink of all-out civil war in Egypt, the coronal hole as the backdrop for Doomsday.

     

    Expand

  90. As Egypt teeters on brink of civil war, US citizens can expect higher gas prices http://ow.ly/nsvRF  http://fb.me/2sXBgOWDZ 

     Retweeted by Lucifer 2013

    Expand

  91. Gen.EL Sisi is preparing tonight for blood bath to his opponent, pray for Egypt and stop this… http://wp.me/p3KuW5-9n  via @Lucifer_Buckley

     

    Expand

  92. Gen.EL Sisi is preparing tonight for blood bath to his opponent, pray for Egypt and stop this Killer (war criminal) from doing his genocide…

     

    Expand

  93. Anyone else smelling a civil war in Egypt?

     Retweeted by Lucifer 2013

    Expand

  94. Gen.EL Sisi is preparing tonight for blood bath to his opponent, pray for Egypt and stop this Killer (war criminal) from doing his genocide

     Retweeted by Lucifer 2013

    Expand

  95. Does any body have holidays planned to #egypt please cancel . Elbaradei is starting back civil war

     Retweeted by Lucifer 2013

    Expand

  96. If you have family and friends in #Egypt now may be good time to tell them leave. cabinet has declared civil war

     Retweeted by Lucifer 2013

    Expand

  97. The Single Supervisory Mechanism – The end of 2013 ~ mid-2014 http://wp.me/p3KuW5-9i  via @Lucifer_Buckley

     

    Expand

  98. Egypt, we didnt call it a “coup" even though it was and now we wont call it a civil war because it is.

     Retweeted by Lucifer 2013

    Expand

  99. thousands going to die in #Egypt as Sisi and Elbaradei orders beginning of civil war

     Retweeted by Lucifer 2013

    Expand

  100. The Single Supervisory Mechanism – The end of 2013 ~ mid-2014 http://wp.me/p3KuW5-9i 

     

    Expand

  101. The Single Supervisory Mechanism – The end of 2013 ~ mid-2014 http://wp.me/p3KuW5-9g 

  102. The Single Supervisory Mechanism – The end of 2013 ~ mid-2014 http://wp.me/p3KuW5-98  via @Lucifer_Buckley

     

    Expand

  103. Tahrir Square 26/07 @capriconza3 47s cabinet of #egypt announces start to b civil war . Egypt about to go way of Syria and Iraq…

     

    Expand

  104. cabinet of #egypt announces start to b civil war . Egypt about to go way of Syria and Iraq

     Retweeted by Lucifer 2013

    Expand

  105. A civil war in #Egypt solves nothing, indeed it’ll probably mark the country and bring more deaths. Use of brute force is counterproductive.

     Retweeted by Lucifer 2013

    Expand

  106. The Single Supervisory Mechanism – The end of 2013 ~ mid-2014 http://wp.me/p3KuW5-98 

     

    Expand

  107. The first one is to successfully complete the set-up of the single supervisor. The operational start of the new authorities is foreseen…

     

    Expand

  108. The Commission notes that EU leaders set themselves the target of agreeing the mechanism by the end of 2013, with a view to adopting the…

     

    Expand

  109. The BIG 5+1 Breaking-News Warriors to besiege the Awakening One, the Abyssal. DOOMSDAY IMMINENT. http://wp.me/p3KuW5-90 

     

    Expand

發表迴響

